Cafe: Coffee Mama

I’m trying to explore my area a little more and I really want to find cute cafes. Well, I came across this cafe on one of my first walkabouts. I was attracted to it by the dolls outside – yes, as childish as that is. I ordered a cafe latte and sat for about an hour, just sipping my drink, reading the magazines available, and relaxing. It was definitely one of the better ways to spend a Saturday late morning.

IMG_5523

IMG_5524

I also really loved the murals and signatures on the wall that gives it that personal touch. The Paris one especially since it reminded me of my week in Paris with my family. And it was just a nice nostalgic moment. I’ll probably return if I can, even though I do want to visit some of the other cafes around my area first.

IMG_5526

IMG_5527

Leave a Reply

