Sakura Hotel Jimbocho

I started planning and booking for this Tokyo trip a little late by Korean standards. Or Asian standards, maybe? Anyways, by the time I got around to it, many accommodations that I was looking at didn’t have my entire stay available. Some would only have one or two nights of the five nights I needed and I really didn’t want to be moving around the city with my little suitcase. But I finally stumbled upon Sakura Hotel and Hostels (link here).

I decided that I liked the location of the Jimbocho branch as it was pretty central (on the transportation network) and close enough to different places that I wanted to visit.

IMG_9322

My room was small but enough room to move around and sleep in. Each room comes with a yukata and face towel to use. Also had a TV and wifi all throughout the building. Showers and bathrooms are shared but there is hot water and it was clean.

IMG_9296

IMG_9325

IMG_9297

Leave a Reply

