Itaewon: Suji’s – Pancakes for Dinner

I’ve heard the name of this restaurant tossed around by fellow expats and bloggers. But I have a tendency to avoid the Itaewon area – don’t ask why – so I didn’t go to try it until my co-worker wanted pancakes for dinner one Friday night when we decided to go out. They serve all-day brunch.

I got the chocolate chip pancakes, and she got the blueberry. And we got a smoked salmon salad to share. It was a very filling and delicious dinner.

Untitled

I could not finish the pancakes. So much pancake and chocolate chip goodness within the pancakes.

Leave a Reply

