Pantheon in Paris

I never truly understand why people longed to go to Europe. I was always a little more interested in Asia – partly cause of its culture and the fact that it’s a part of my heritage. But then I came to Paris – and fell in love. I never got to visit the Pantheon on my first visit and when I finally did, I knew that I should have came earlier. I absolutely love high and domed ceilings. They make a place feel so grand, majestic, and spiritual. Truly worth a visit. Next time, I intend to take the guided tour to gain more insight and depth into this beautiful architectural structure.

GOPR0907

GOPR0913

GOPR0921

GOPR0923

Leave a Reply

